514 • 626 • 9610

 

Administration

themed object
13800 Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds H9A 1A7

C. Wallach
Principal

 

Daily News

Click on the image above for our Daily News.

IB Program

Click on the IB logo for more information about our IBMYP.

Programs

Click on the image to find out more about the programs offered at PCHS.

Staff 2019-2020

Administration

Cindy Wallach
Principal - Sec. V
cwallach@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lyanna Bravo
VP – Sec. V
lbravo@lbpsb.qc.ca
   
Brian Swirsky
VP – Sec. I & II
bswirsky@lbpearson.ca
Lori McKergow
VP – Sec. III & IV + Visions
lmckergow@lbpsb.qc.ca
   
Lindsay Weisbloom
VP – Resource & Alternative Programs
lweisbloom@lbpsb.qc.ca
 

Faculty

Sylvie Allard Visual Arts syallard@lbpearson.ca
Vanessa Amar Psychology, Adv Science, Science vamar@lbpearson.ca
Josie Arcobelli Visual Arts, Drama, English, Ethics jarcobelli@lbpearson.ca
Joanne Avraam Math CST5, Math SN5 javraam@lbpearson.ca
Theresa Bagshaw Math tbagshaw@lbpearson.ca
Dan Bekhazi Math, Science dbekhazi@lbpearson.ca
Hugues Bertrand Cont World/ Fin & Leadership hbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Myra Bernardin Math, Math SN4 mbernardin@lbpearson.ca
Stefania Bertrand French, Ethics sbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Bieszez Cooking, English, Leadership tbieszez@lbpearson.ca
Diana Binnie Phys Ed, Recreation, Soccer 2 dbinnie@lbpearson.ca
Donna Blake History 4 dblake@lbpearson.ca
Kim Blackburn Cont 5, Drama, English, Ethics, History kblackburn@lbpearson.ca
Patricia Blackett English & Literacy pblackett@lbpearson.ca
Aaryn Bradley WOTP – All subjects & Prep for Work abradley05@lbpearson.ca
Lori Brown Design, English, IB Coordinator lbrown@lbpearson.ca
Amy Campbell WOTP – English, Math, Prep for Trade acampbell14@lbpearson.ca
Tamar Campbell Math tcampbell08@lbpearson.ca
Caroline Clarke Histoire IB, Hist & Ethics, IB Coordinator cclarke@lbpearson.ca
Douglas Collins Biology, Physics, Robotics, General Science dcollins@lbpearson.ca
Angela Crosbie Drama, Soccer 3 acrosbie@lbpearson.ca
Andrew Devine VEEP–Eng, Math, Science and Explorations 3 adevine@lbpearson.ca
Bianca Di Ruocco French/Ethics & His/Geo bdiruocco@lbpearson.ca
Patricia Donovan Histoire, Hist/Ethics, Resource pdonovan@lbpearson.ca
Luc Forget French lforget@lbpearson.ca
Nathalie Fortin French/Ethics, His/Geo nfortin@lbpearson.ca
Laurie Fournier English lfournier@lbpearson.ca
Geneviève Gagnon French ggagnon03@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Gagnon Phys Ed, Recreation & Sports Administration igagnon@lbpearson.ca
Alissa Gutman Cont World, His/Geo, History agutman@lbpearson.ca
Meghan Guyver Drama, English mguyver@lbpearson.ca
Emily Haché Math, Math CST5 ehache@lbpearson.ca
Alicia Hallahan English, History, Life Skills, Math ahallahan@lbpearson.ca
Patti Hutchinson Phys Ed phutchinson@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Jack Science vjack@lbpearson.ca
Jacqueline Jansons Math, Math CST4, Math Essentials jjansons@lbpearson.ca
Catherine Kiriakis French/Ethics, His/Geo ckiriakis@lbpearson.ca
Amalia Kyriopoulos English, Hist, Life Skills, Math akyriopoulos@lbpearson.ca
Cynthia Lacombe French/Ethics, His/Geo clacombe@lbpearson.ca
Sarah Larkin French IB, French/Ethics, Resource slarkin02@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Lavoie French, Math ilavoie@lbpearson.ca
Roxanne Leclaire French rleclaire03@lbpearson.ca
Alex Leiva English, Prep for Work aleiva@lbpearson.ca
Angela Lionetti Science alionetti@lbpearson.ca
Natasha Lo Basso English, Hist, Life Skills, Math nlobasso@lbpearson.ca
Pamela Lobo Sr. Resource Coordinator plobo@lbpearson.ca
Gary Mallalieu Chem, Forensic Science, Adv Science,
General Science
gmallalieu@lbpearson.ca
Amanda McCulloch Eng/Ethics, English, His/Geo, Leadership amcculloch04@lbpearson.ca
Susan Meisels Math, Math CST4, Math Essentials smeisels@lbpearson.ca
Harry Morgan Science hmorgan@lbpearson.ca
Rawan Moudarres French, French/Ethics /Resource rmoudarres@lbpearson.ca
Dan Nathan English dnathan02@lbpearson.ca
Vanessa Nolet Jr. Resource Coordinator vnolet@lbpearson.ca
Peter Oland Visual Arts, English, Woodshop pwfoland@lbpearson.ca
Wydline Othello French wothello@lbpearson.ca
Christine Pouget App Science, Gen Science cpouget@lbpearson.ca
Laura Ranellucci English, History, Life Skills, Math lranellucci@lbpearson.ca
Matthew Randle Math, Math CST, Math SN4 mrandle@lbpearson.ca
Melanie Rousseau French/Ethics, Hist/Geo mrousseau@lbpearson.ca
Jennifer Sholzberg Home Ec, Ind Work, Leadership, Math, Phys Ed jsholzberg@lbpearson.ca
Trevor Sinodhinos Eng/Ethics, His/Geo tsinodhinos@lbpearson.ca
Melany Waring Phys Ed mwaring@lbpearson.ca
Doree Yannakis English, Leadership, Photography dyannakis@lbpearson.ca

 

SACC Campus

Davion Campbell CFER teacher dcampbell02@lbpearson.ca
Daniel Vanson CFER teacher dvanson02@lbpearson.ca
Shaun Wallach CFER teacher swallach@lbpearson.ca
S. Barber CFER interpreter  
Graham Bourque CFER  
Sonya Vann CFER  

 

Support Staff 

Michael Balzamo
Lab. Tech.
Elke Mayer
Lab. Tech.
Chantal Beauchamp
Receptionist
Keith Mills
Planning Room Tech.
Caroll-Ann Case
Librarian  
Darrell Ridley
Caretaker  
Elisa Esposito
TOS
Christine Thibault
Sec. III & IV  
Sue Hendry
Resource & Alternatives
Hilde Tohn
Sec. V  
Ellen MacKay
Sec. I & II
Josée Trépanier
Social Work Tech.
 

 

Student Services

Patricia Aldred
Spiritual Animator  
Dan Mullins
Community Liaison Professional
Diego Bonato
Social Work Tech. FSSTT
Maria Felix
Nurse 
Carrie Carson
Guidance Counsellor
Marianne Ferraiuolo
Social Worker
Nathalie Constant
FSSTT
Pam Lobo
Sr. Resource Coordinator
Laura Mosca
Psychologist

 

Integration Aides 

Nicole Athanasiou Nathalie Gilbert
Dale Bouziane-Foti Gabrielle Henry
Elyssa Caron Mariam Khatchadourian
Steve Carrington Nancy Mackay
Kelley Citrin 
Special Ed. Technician
Sue Stacho
Kathleen Clark Kim Teolis
Matthew Donovan Martina Torchia
Kelly Draycott Caterina Tozzi
Robyn Eidinger Caroline Venor
Lyne Fregeau Tracey Wright
Christine Zarbl
 
slide up button