514 • 626 • 9610

 

Administration

themed object
13800 Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds H9A 1A7

Lucia V. Coretti
Principal

 

PCHS Announcements

Click on the image above for PCHS Announcements.

IB Program

Click on the IB logo for more information about our IBMYP.

Programs

Click on the image to find out more about the programs offered at PCHS.

PCHS Staff

Administration

Lucia V. Coretti
Principal
lcoretti@lbpsb.qc.ca
Alexandra McDonald
Cycle 1 Vice Principal
amcdonald03@lbpsb.qc.ca
Nathalie Cheff
Cycle 2 Vice Principal
ncheff@lbpsb.qc.ca
 
 
 

Faculty

Craig Acrobati Biology, Forensic Sci, Science, Psy. cacrobati02@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Allard Visual Arts syallard@lbpearson.ca
Vanessa Amar Science vamar@lbpearson.ca
Josie Arcobelli Drama, English jarcobelli@lbpearson.ca
Joanne Avraam Math javraam@lbpearson.ca
Myra Bernardin Math mbernardin@lbpearson.ca
Hugues Bertrand Cont World/ Finance hbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Natalye Bertrand History, His/Geo nbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Stefania Bertrand French sbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Diana Binnie Phys Ed dbinnie@lbpearson.ca
Kim Blackburn Visions kblackburn@lbpearson.ca
Donna Blake History dblake@lbpearson.ca
Lisa Brown Science lbrown10@lbpearson.ca
Lori Brown Design, English, IB Coordinator lbrown@lbpearson.ca
Amy Campbell English, Math, WOTP acampbell14@lbpearson.ca
Tamar Campbell Math tcampbell08@lbpearson.ca
Christina Christopoulos English, Phys Ed. cchristopoulos02@lbpearson.ca
Caroline Clarke Histoire, IB Coordinator cclarke@lbpearson.ca
Douglas Collins Science dcollins@lbpearson.ca
Angela Crosbie Drama, Music Phys Ed acrosbie@lbpearson.ca
Michelle Daigle WOTP 3 mdaigle06@lbpearson.ca
Bianca Di Ruocco French, His/Geo bdiruocco@lbpearson.ca
Patricia Donovan Histoire, Cont World/ Finance pdonovan@lbpearson.ca
Luc Forget French lforget@lbpearson.ca
Nathalie Fortin French nfortin@lbpearson.ca
Laurie Fournier English lfournier@lbpearson.ca
Kris Fulcro-Toppetta History, Math, Resource kfulcrotoppetta@lbpearson.ca
Geneviève Gagnon French ggagnon03@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Gagnon Phys Ed igagnon@lbpearson.ca
Alissa Gutman His/Geo agutman@lbpearson.ca
Meghan Guyver Drama, English mguyver@lbpearson.ca
Emily Haché Math ehache@lbpearson.ca
Marc Hamel English, Ethics mhamel04@lbpearson.ca
Patti Hutchinson Phys Ed phutchinson@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Jack Science vjack@lbpearson.ca
Jacqueline Jansons Math jjansons@lbpearson.ca
Andrew Johnson History, Math ajohnson06@lbpearson.ca
Eva Kratochvil French, Hist/Geo ekratochvil02@lbpearson.ca
Amalia Kyriopoulos ALPS 7 & 8 akyriopoulos@lbpearson.ca
Sarah Larkin French slarkin02@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Lavoie Math ilavoie@lbpearson.ca
Roxanne Leclaire French, Visual Art rleclaire03@lbpearson.ca
Lisa Leitner Science lleitner02@lbpearson.ca
Alex Leiva English, Ethics aleiva@lbpearson.ca
Natasha Lo Basso Crossroads nlobasso@lbpearson.ca
Pamela Lobo Resource plobo@lbpearson.ca
Susan Meisels Math smeisels@lbpearson.ca
Harry Morgan Woodworking hmorgan@lbpearson.ca
Rawan Moudarres French, Math rmoudarres@lbpearson.ca
Deborah Nagy English dnagy@lbpearson.ca
Dan Nathan English dnathan02@lbpearson.ca
Alex Navarrete Phys Ed anavarrete@lbpearson.ca
Peter Oland English, Woodworking pwfoland@lbpearson.ca
Wydline Othello French wothello@lbpearson.ca
Christine Pouget Science cpouget@lbpearson.ca
Matthew Randle Math mrandle@lbpearson.ca
Laura Ranellucci ALPS 7 & 8 lranellucci@lbpearson.ca
Jennifer Sholzberg Visions jsholzberg@lbpearson.ca
Christiane St-Yves French cstyves@lbpearson.ca
Daniel Vanson French, History, Phys Ed, WOTP dvanson02@lbpearson.ca
Lindsay Weisbloom Junior Resource lweisbloom@lbpearson.ca
Karolina Wlodarczyk French kwlodarczyk@lbpearson.ca
Doree Yannakis English dyannakis@lbpearson.ca
Sofia Yorski Business, Cooking, English syorski@lbpearson.ca

 

Support Staff 

Andrea Blacklock
Social Work Tech.
William Marroquin
Caretaker
Michael Balzamo
Lab. Tech.
Elke Mayer
Lab. Tech.
Chantal Beauchamp
Receptionist
Keith Mills
Planning Room Tech.
Caroll-Ann Case
Librarian  
Heather Milne
Secretary
Elisa Esposito
TOS
Lesley Penny
Executive Secretary
Ellen MacKay
Secretary
 
 

 

Student Services

Patricia Aldred
Spiritual Animator  
Kemba Mitchell
Community Development Agent
Diego Bonato
Social Work Tech. FSSTT
Maria Felix
Nurse 
Rachelle Doucet
Guidance Counsellor
Tammy Harrigan
Social Worker
Nathalie Constant
FSSTT
Laura Mosca
Psychologist
Lindsay Weisbloom
Junior Resource
Pamela Lobo
Senior Resource

 

Integration Aides 

Nicole Athanasiou Carol-Ann Kokesch
Dale Bouziane-Foti Nancy Mackay
Elyssa Caron Sue Stacho
Steve Carrington Kim Teolis
Kelley Citrin 
Special Ed. Technician
Caterina Tozzi
Robyn Eidinger Caroline Venor
Lyne Fregeau Tracey Wright
Michelle Grinberg  Erin Yardley-Jones
Gabrielle Henry Christine Zarbl
 
 
slide up button