514 • 626 • 9610

 

Administration

themed object
13800 Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds H9A 1A7

N. Hayter
Principal

 

Daily News

Click on the image above for our Daily News.

IB Program

Click on the IB logo for more information about our IBMYP.

Programs

Click on the image to find out more about the programs offered at PCHS.

PCHS Staff

Administration

Nicholas Hayter
Principal
nhayter@lbpsb.qc.ca
Alexandra Desbiens-Leighton
Vice Principal
adesbiensleighton@lbpsb.qc.ca
Patrick Oliphant
Vice Principal
poliphant@lbpsb.qc.ca
Alexandra Mcdonald
Vice Principal
amcdonald03@lbpsb.qc.ca
 
 

Faculty

Sylvie Allard Visual Arts syallard@lbpearson.ca
Vanessa Amar Science vamar@lbpearson.ca
Josie Arcobelli Drama, English jarcobelli@lbpearson.ca
Joanne Avraam Math javraam@lbpearson.ca
Theresa Bagshaw Math tbagshaw@lbpearson.ca
Myra Bernardin Math mbernardin@lbpearson.ca
Hugues Bertrand Cont World/ Finance hbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Stefania Bertrand French sbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Bieszez Cooking, English tbieszez@lbpearson.ca
Diana Binnie Phys Ed dbinnie@lbpearson.ca
Kim Blackburn Visions kblackburn@lbpearson.ca
Donna Blake History dblake@lbpearson.ca
Lori Brown Design, English, IB Coordinator lbrown@lbpearson.ca
Tamar Campbell Math tcampbell08@lbpearson.ca
Alison Carruthers  Senior Resource  acarruthers04@lbpearson.ca
Christina Christopoulos English, Drama cchristopoulos02@lbpearson.ca
Caroline Clarke Histoire, IB Coordinator cclarke@lbpearson.ca
Douglas Collins Science dcollins@lbpearson.ca
Angela Crosbie Drama, Music Phys Ed acrosbie@lbpearson.ca
Michelle Daigle WOTP 3 mdaigle06@lbpearson.ca
Andrew Devine VEEP & WOTP 1 adevine@lbpearson.ca
Bianca Di Ruocco French & His/Geo bdiruocco@lbpearson.ca
Patricia Donovan Histoire, Cont World/ Finance pdonovan@lbpearson.ca
Luc Forget French lforget@lbpearson.ca
Nathalie Fortin French nfortin@lbpearson.ca
Laurie Fournier English lfournier@lbpearson.ca
Kris Fulcro-Toppetta Phys Ed, Math kfulcrotoppetta@lbpearson.ca
Geneviève Gagnon French ggagnon03@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Gagnon Phys Ed igagnon@lbpearson.ca
Adam Goulet-Kolotelo Science agoulet@lbpearson.ca
Alissa Gutman Cont World, His/Geo, History agutman@lbpearson.ca
Meghan Guyver Drama, English mguyver@lbpearson.ca
Emily Haché Math ehache@lbpearson.ca
Patti Hutchinson Phys Ed phutchinson@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Jack Science vjack@lbpearson.ca
Jacqueline Jansons Math, jjansons@lbpearson.ca
Catherine Kiriakis French, His/Geo ckiriakis@lbpearson.ca
Eva Kratochvil Hist/Geo ekratochvil02@lbpearson.ca
Amalia Kyriopoulos ALPS 7 & 8 akyriopoulos@lbpearson.ca
Isabelle Lavoie Math ilavoie@lbpearson.ca
Roxanne Leclaire French & Visual Art rleclaire03@lbpearson.ca
Alex Leiva English aleiva@lbpearson.ca
Natasha Lo Basso Crossroads nlobasso@lbpearson.ca
Gary Mallalieu Science gmallalieu@lbpearson.ca
Susan Meisels Math smeisels@lbpearson.ca
Ann Meldrum WOTP 1, VEEP lmeldrum@lbpearson.ca
Harry Morgan Science, Woodworking hmorgan@lbpearson.ca
Rawan Moudarres French, rmoudarres@lbpearson.ca
Deborah Nagy English dnagy@lbpearson.ca
Dan Nathan English dnathan02@lbpearson.ca
Alex Navarrete Phys Ed anavarrete@lbpearson.ca
Peter Oland English, Woodworking pwfoland@lbpearson.ca
Wydline Othello French wothello@lbpearson.ca
Christine Pouget Science cpouget@lbpearson.ca
Matthew Randle math mrandle@lbpearson.ca
Laura Ranellucci ALPS 7 & 8 lranellucci@lbpearson.ca
Kevin Saunders English ksaunders04@lbpearson.ca
Erika Schwartz English eschwartz03@lbpearson.ca
Jennifer Sholzberg Visions jsholzberg@lbpearson.ca
Deeni Simon Science dsimon02@lbpearson.ca
Christiane St-Yves French, His/Geo cstyves@lbpearson.ca
Amelia Waters-Cote Hist/Geo awaterscote02@lbpearson.ca
Lindsay Weisbloom Junior Resource & CFER lweisbloom@lbpearson.ca
Karolina Wlodarczyk French kwlodarczyk@lbpearson.ca
Doree Yannakis English dyannakis@lbpearson.ca
Sofia Yorski English, Math syorski@lbpearson.ca
Sandra Zmuda French szmuda@lbpearson.ca

 

CFER Program

Davion Campbell CFER teacher dcampbell02@lbpearson.ca
Daniel Vanson CFER teacher dvanson02@lbpearson.ca
Ali Hallahan CFER teacher ahallahan@lbpearson.ca
Sonya Vann CFER Social Work Tech. svann@lbpsb.qc.ca 
S. Barber CFER Interpreter  
Graham Bourque CFER Tech  
Nathalie Gilbert CFER Integration Aide  

 

Support Staff 

Andrea Blacklock
Social Work Tech.
Ellen MacKay
Secretary
Michael Balzamo
Lab. Tech.
Elke Mayer
Lab. Tech.
Chantal Beauchamp
Receptionist
Keith Mills
Planning Room Tech.
Caroll-Ann Case
Librarian  
Lesley Penny
Executive Secretary
Jeremy Dearling
Caretaker
Christine Thibault
Secretary
Elisa Esposito
TOS
Hilde Tohn
Executive Secreatry 
 

 

Student Services

Patricia Aldred
Spiritual Animator  
Kemba Mitchell
Community Development Agent
Diego Bonato
Social Work Tech. FSSTT
Maria Felix
Nurse 
Rachelle Doucet
Guidance Counsellor
Tammy Harrigan
Social Worker
Nathalie Constant
FSSTT
Laura Mosca
Psychologist
Lindsay Weisbloom
Junior Resource
Allison Carruthers
Senior Resource

 

Integration Aides 

Nicole Athanasiou Nyeesha Mitchell-Blair
Dale Bouziane-Foti Matthew Pinchuk
Elyssa Caron Joanne Pinet
Steve Carrington Sue Stacho
Kelley Citrin 
Special Ed. Technician
Kim Teolis
Kathleen Clark Caterina Tozzi
Kelly Draycott Caroline Venor
Robyn Eidinger Tracey Wright
Lyne Fregeau Erin Yardley-Jones
Gabrielle Henry Christine Zarbl
Nancy Mackay  
 
 
slide up button